Contact

Band Hall Office phone: 682-314-1518

 

Directors:

Director of Bands – Eric Mullins – EricMullins@misdmail.org

Associate Director – TBA –

Percussion Director – Daniel Neimeyer – DanielNeimeyer@misdmail.org

ColorGuard Director – Anthony Kennedy – joyofdanse@yahoo.com

 

Band Boosters Board of Directors:

Officers:

President –  Susan Moxley – president@timberviewband.com

Vice-President – Angela Gonzalez – vicepresident@timberviewband.com

Secretary – Erica Crowson – secretary@timberviewband.com

Treasurer – Ivy White – treasurer@timberviewband.com

Coordinators:

Banquet – Michelle Douglas – banquet@timberviewband.com
Hospitality – Michelle Douglas – hospitality@timberviewband.com
General Fundraising – Amber De Roxtra – fundraising@timberviewband.com
Spiritwear Sales – Chandra Price – spiritwear@timberviewband.com
Uniforms – TBA/Lisa Passmore – uniforms@timberviewband.com
Chaperones – TBA/Pam Jarrett – chaperones@timberviewband.com
Color Guard – Janie Martinez – Bermenia Carter – colorguard@timberviewband.com
Pit Crew – Harold George – pitcrew@timberviewband.com
Ranger Games – TBA – rangergames@timberviewband.com
Webmaster – Eddie Barron – webmaster@timberviewband.com

Private Lesson Instructors:

Flute – Jennifer Hunter – flautenmusik@hotmail.com – 817.821.4651
Clarinet  Yu-Hsuan Caroline Liao – carolinegulu@hotmail.com – 812.272.3068
Clarinet
 – Madelyn Moore – magdalena0042@hotmail.com – 817.676.4728
Clarinet – Ellen Kaner – ekaner@aol.com – 817.691.7198
Saxophone – Preston Lewis – dplsaxstudio@gmail.com – 817.266.0955
French Horn – Brian Brown – bbcorno@gmail.com – 214.770.7190
French Horn – Josh Davis – thejoshdavis@gmail.com – 817.368.3833
Trombone/Euphonium – Robert Garcia – rmgarcia1959@yahoo.com – 817.229.3284
Tuba – George Alberti – galbertibass@gmail.com – 410.903.9503