2016-2017 THS Band Parents Booster Organization Board of Directors

Officers:
PRESIDENT: Nikki Wynnepresident@timberviewband.com 
VICE-PRESIDENT: Cindy Klonis Kenneyvicepresident@timberviewband.com
SECRETARY: Susan Moxleysecretary@timberviewband.com
TREASURER: Rob Kenney treasurer@timberviewband.com

Coordinators:
BANQUET: Tasha Stevensonbanquet@timberviewband.com
HOSPITALITY: Tasha Stevenson hospitality@timberviewband.com
GENERAL FUNDRAISING: Elaine Cannonfundraising@timberviewband.com
SPIRITWEAR SALES: Lori Neduelanspiritwear@timberviewband.com
UNIFORMS: Lisa Passmoreuniforms@timberviewband.com
CHAPERONES: Jennifer Reillychaperones@timberviewband.com
COLOR GUARD: Pam Jarrettcolorguard@timberviewband.com
PIT CREW: Rob Kenneypitcrew@timberviewband.com
RANGER GAMES: Brad Hazenrangergames@timberviewband.com
WEBMASTER: Tom Reilly – webmaster@timberviewband.com