Calendar

Announcements

Contact

Band Hall Office phone: 682-314-1518

 

Directors:

Director of Bands – Eric Mullins – EricMullins@misdmail.org

Associate Director – Peyton Lee – PeytonLee@misdmail.org

Percussion Director – Daniel Neimeyer – DanielNeimeyer@misdmail.org

ColorGuard Director – Anthony Kennedy – joyofdanse@yahoo.com

 

Band Boosters Board of Directors:

Officers:

President –  Susan Moxley – president@timberviewband.com

Vice-President – Angela Gonzalez – vicepresident@timberviewband.com

Secretary – Brooke Campbell – secretary@timberviewband.com

Treasurer – Ivy White – treasurer@timberviewband.com

Coordinators:

Banquet – Michelle Douglas – banquet@timberviewband.com
Hospitality – Michelle Douglas – hospitality@timberviewband.com
General Fundraising – Amber De Roxtra – fundraising@timberviewband.com
Spiritwear Sales – Chandra Price – spiritwear@timberviewband.com
Uniforms – TBA/Lisa Passmore – uniforms@timberviewband.com
Chaperones – Jessica Cunningham – Sonya Phillips – chaperones@timberviewband.com
Color Guard – Janie Martinez – Bermenia Carter – colorguard@timberviewband.com
Pit Crew – Harold George – pitcrew@timberviewband.com
Webmaster – Eddie Barron – webmaster@timberviewband.com

Private Lesson Instructors:

Flute – Jennifer Hunter – flautenmusik@hotmail.com – 817.821.4651
Oboe – Chelsea Kanicsar – ckanicsar@gmail.com – 432.381.1574
Bassoon – Jason Davis – jasonzdavis@aol.com – 909.904.5928
Clarinet – Brendan Fairleigh – brendan.fairleigh@gmail.com – 913.529.9946
Saxophone – Preston Lewis – dplsaxstudio@gmail.com – 817.266.0955
Trumpet – Bob Luther – rlluther@gmail.com – 314.494.4587
Horn – Brian Brown – bbcorno@gmail.com – 214.770.7190
Trombone/Euphonium – Robert Garcia – rmgarcia1959@yahoo.com – 817.229.3284
Trombone – Amelia Rosenberger – amelia.rosenberger@mavs.uta.edu – 817.682.1776
Tuba/Euphonium – Caleb Adams – jonathancalebadams@gmail.com – 772.766.2329